i2s: make samplerate meta data optional
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 23:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit72cced49a72d334640af832344ea917da46b8548
tree5b6413698aef2aa7001a67736012d82e2e5b34f3
parent8accc30bf5d98aa958af839511d57e0e1ddefe94
i2s: make samplerate meta data optional

Only emit sound samplerate information when an input stream sample rate
was specified. Cope with the absence of a sample rate for the input
stream. Decoding is still possible, it's just that no timing information
is available.
decoders/i2s/pd.py