i2c: make input samplerate optional
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:26:29 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit8accc30bf5d98aa958af839511d57e0e1ddefe94
treef282fd289d3322ddbae689f8f42a3134d024ecfc
parent0173a8baba2fb3eb87f03931c420c76697dc2f06
i2c: make input samplerate optional

Absence of a samplerate for the input stream should not be fatal. The
protocol decodes fine, we just cannot determine a bitrate for frames.

This addresses part of bug 1076.
decoders/i2c/pd.py