counter: Consider edge counter offset also in word processing
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:22:44 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit66cff5a67110b3e9a4884ac3d8f7742d6f755e30
treebcbc4451daf0ece5e945e02666eff17f90adb46d
parentd52bd4f2ca95cf9e19e7a2a18543dacb0dd2edfe
counter: Consider edge counter offset also in word processing
decoders/counter/pd.py