counter: Let user decide how to handle the initial dead_cycles state
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitd52bd4f2ca95cf9e19e7a2a18543dacb0dd2edfe
tree5ab46f28d778dd93af2452c908aaf44af8c8ee77
parent547b79f4b936b35285aed6e3e051ff5d55ffc40a
counter: Let user decide how to handle the initial dead_cycles state

edge_off and word_off are not included in the if block because a user may
want to use edge_off to dismiss unwanted clocks instead of dead_cycles.
decoders/counter/pd.py