Doxygen: Add @file items for the relevant files.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:10:57 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit54fdeeefffe31d32dddaf0f3d6a99dc7b3bc2448
tree20dc47ceba49e6604958107842bfc296cf6533bf
parent57790bc8c558ccf2e57b3d973c043088232628c7
Doxygen: Add @file items for the relevant files.

These short descriptions are shown in the "Files" section of the
Doxygen output.
decoder.c
log.c
sigrokdecode.h.in
version.c