Doxygen: Mark private functions/variables properly.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 20:44:11 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:11:28 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit57790bc8c558ccf2e57b3d973c043088232628c7
tree274f3b0643fcf43b1c4b00469816be7c2c41bbba
parent31e615a50b34f67bdf5562ad887415b2ec8796c8
Doxygen: Mark private functions/variables properly.
controller.c
decoder.c
exception.c
log.c
module_sigrokdecode.c
type_decoder.c
type_logic.c
util.c