Clarify that {start,end,cur}_samplenum are absolute numbers.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:10:35 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:37:30 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commit4564e8e53af85e696a58e43677bae87470c52771
tree1dd21978ab5437e9f8692f59825f6e83b4e94972
parent9bac00e0b211579935640bb4d6fed988d2d148c4
Clarify that {start,end,cur}_samplenum are absolute numbers.
instance.c
libsigrokdecode-internal.h
libsigrokdecode.h
session.c
type_decoder.c
type_logic.c