counter: Make "word reset" an explicit annotation class+row.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 16:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 16:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit42dcd8ef08cadaa870efa71f2df7650d4e4c24a6
tree32f37aeee96fc6deea99bdbddec0cdb5aa1426b6
parent6ca7aa50829904240ea07bcb7594c838ec467b98
counter: Make "word reset" an explicit annotation class+row.

Also, add long and short annotation string versions.
decoders/counter/pd.py