fix test operator
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 05:54:10 +0000 (01:54 -0400)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:49:02 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
The == operator is not in POSIX.

configure.ac

index 9527379c98d9b0f44689d2406f51f45cd9798eeb..3f661ec99a605634b1c13087f45cf83c577adc88 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ AC_SUBST(MODNAME_PYTHON)
 # We also need to find the name of the python3 executable (for 'make install').
 # Some OSes call this python3, some call it python3.2, etc. etc.
 AC_CHECK_PROGS([PYTHON3], [python3.4 python3.3 python3.2 python3])
-if test "x$PYTHON3" == "x"; then
+if test "x$PYTHON3" = "x"; then
        AC_MSG_ERROR([cannot find python3 executable.])
 fi