spi: Fix order of MISO/MOSI data items.
authorJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commit34929ee00c976842196ca95240b6cb1a7f5d8c75
treeb3dbf8d2655b4948e9e0a6141bdb7fd1bf9fe7b7
parent0d06305deb8d94dfddfef710004a500bf30fb1ff
spi: Fix order of MISO/MOSI data items.
decoders/spi/pd.py