spi: Fix order of MISO/MOSI data items.
authorJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
decoders/spi/pd.py

index 4e5627bd02db6ae14d3154ac1c04bbbbd4a99c82..5c7df196370f2643378697199a63a3490dae1375 100644 (file)
@@ -28,11 +28,11 @@ Packet:
 [<ptype>, <data1>, <data2>]
 
 <ptype>:
- - 'DATA': <data1> contains the MISO data, <data2> contains the MOSI data.
+ - 'DATA': <data1> contains the MOSI data, <data2> contains the MISO data.
    The data is _usually_ 8 bits (but can also be fewer or more bits).
    Both data items are Python numbers (not strings), or None if the respective
    channel was not supplied.
- - 'BITS': <data1>/<data2> contain a list of bit values in this MISO/MOSI data
+ - 'BITS': <data1>/<data2> contain a list of bit values in this MOSI/MISO data
    item, and for each of those also their respective start-/endsample numbers.
  - 'CS CHANGE': <data1> is the old CS# pin value, <data2> is the new value.
    Both data items are Python numbers (0/1), not strings.