srd_*inst_find_by_obj(): Move functions, make them static.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 18 May 2018 17:50:16 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 18 May 2018 18:40:55 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commita4e9ca6fd0800d3b850f41198bd8049f5a9607de
treedf90744822eb1bd8aa1f2ad1b3ffd1e530c1aba5
parent9337ab8aff2ddcba3ad57eec78df35c86221fc82
srd_*inst_find_by_obj(): Move functions, make them static.

These functions are only used in type_decoder.c. Move them there and
make them static.
instance.c
libsigrokdecode-internal.h
type_decoder.c