type_decoder: Fixup memory leak in Decoder.put() (meta, python)
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 May 2018 23:31:10 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 May 2018 23:33:10 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
commit287e2788a726732e5f29eb3f5f4fe9d68fac4d05
treea000ada8b2c754866d9f36d2fe6301aa6cff639b
parentc1b2bbc11c5d44f9073d14485e750b9a75389d1f
type_decoder: Fixup memory leak in Decoder.put() (meta, python)

This fixes parts of bug #329.
type_decoder.c