type_decoder: fixup memory leak in Decoder.put() (annotation, binary)
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 8 May 2018 18:44:05 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 May 2018 23:32:37 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
commitc1b2bbc11c5d44f9073d14485e750b9a75389d1f
treed5c4c6310e23021f27bc8f52892f5150b4cb1d34
parentb66bfd9573bada4d3249e9029e6c6c6112d7b4ac
type_decoder: fixup memory leak in Decoder.put() (annotation, binary)

The text presentation of decoder annotations' payload data was allocated
but not freed. As were the byte strings of binary output. Fix it.

This fixes parts of bug #329.
type_decoder.c