spi: Add atmega32_00 test case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commite693716544080a057f0299f402d5d84a38c7e1f7
tree017413ffd42cea88850f6d42b5276cbd57fb43e9
parentbcd14870c22d59f76566b0038d5884064ca7441e
spi: Add atmega32_00 test case.
decoders/spi/test/atmega32_00_miso.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/spi/test/atmega32_00_mosi.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/spi/test/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]