Various PDs: Throw SamplerateError instead of Exception.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:58:37 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit21cda9512f29947617da45822ab524b1f76f56c1
tree1419531d60662eb87bacb9ce53e05374314c6ded
parente28f7aee3b96afeb543e0c3c29e3950ddd61a490
Various PDs: Throw SamplerateError instead of Exception.

Also, use the "if not self.samplerate" form, which catches both the case
where self.samplerate is None, as well as the case where it is 0.
decoders/can/pd.py
decoders/dcf77/pd.py
decoders/guess_bitrate/pd.py
decoders/i2c/pd.py
decoders/i2s/pd.py
decoders/ir_nec/pd.py
decoders/ir_rc5/pd.py
decoders/onewire_link/pd.py
decoders/spi/pd.py
decoders/uart/pd.py
decoders/usb_signalling/pd.py