All PDs: Drop unneeded exceptions.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 19:21:03 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commite28f7aee3b96afeb543e0c3c29e3950ddd61a490
tree75b295dd005c22f21dded6815bf9e31a514277a1
parent0e501c70cf26f208d7e523b7fe737d0e8d565109
All PDs: Drop unneeded exceptions.

In all current PDs it is not necessary to raise an exception upon
invalid states (of the PD's state machine), since we can guarantee that
no such invalid state can ever be reached in these PDs.
24 files changed:
decoders/can/pd.py
decoders/dcf77/pd.py
decoders/ds1307/pd.py
decoders/i2cfilter/pd.py
decoders/ir_nec/pd.py
decoders/ir_rc5/pd.py
decoders/jtag/pd.py
decoders/jtag_stm32/pd.py
decoders/lm75/pd.py
decoders/lpc/pd.py
decoders/maxim_ds28ea00/pd.py
decoders/midi/pd.py
decoders/mlx90614/pd.py
decoders/mxc6225xu/pd.py
decoders/nunchuk/pd.py
decoders/onewire_link/pd.py
decoders/onewire_network/pd.py
decoders/pan1321/pd.py
decoders/parallel/pd.py
decoders/rtc8564/pd.py
decoders/sdcard_spi/pd.py
decoders/uart/pd.py
decoders/usb_packet/pd.py
decoders/usb_signalling/pd.py