Drop obsolete support for annotation tuples (only support lists).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16:49:31 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 19:28:51 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commit0679f5bf9b2334deb75243abb80ef7e0d0472c18
tree14fd442e2087dd87a2f936f8979811aea8da394f
parent91ae892dcb8637961fc52cc8b528e1f77bec3a53
Drop obsolete support for annotation tuples (only support lists).

None of the PDs use this.
type_decoder.c