configure.ac: explicitly require pkg-config related macro
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit0173a8baba2fb3eb87f03931c420c76697dc2f06
treebb37d9bfbc08bdc2e7f382148976d06042d4b2f6
parent15a8a05595c72d328abdea8e3b23f1b558cc46bf
configure.ac: explicitly require pkg-config related macro

Make sure the PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG macro has become available before it
gets used. This unbreaks configuration in the poky environment (rocko).
configure.ac