configure.ac: explicitly require pkg-config related macro
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 11:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:25:52 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
Make sure the PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG macro has become available before it
gets used. This unbreaks configuration in the poky environment (rocko).

configure.ac

index 80536f8faad4671ce7772624cfe5549f4975dd6d..d03f9831b25eb48b4ad89edea00b81ea9fedb924 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,10 @@ SR_LIB_VERSION_SET([SRD_LIB_VERSION], [4:0:0])
 
 AM_CONDITIONAL([WIN32], [test -z "${host_os##mingw*}" || test -z "${host_os##cygwin*}"])
 
+# Initialize pkg-config.
+# We require at least 0.22, as "Requires.private" behaviour changed there.
+PKG_PROG_PKG_CONFIG
+
 ############################
 ##  Package dependencies  ##
 ############################