serial-dmm: Add Metex M-3860M
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 14:12:17 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
src/hardware/serial-dmm/api.c

index ae8ca00..48d64a9 100644 (file)
@@ -437,6 +437,13 @@ SR_REGISTER_DEV_DRIVER_LIST(serial_dmm_drivers,
                sr_metex14_packet_valid, sr_metex14_parse,
                NULL
        ),
+       DMM(
+               "metex-m3860m", metex14,
+               "Metex", "M-3860M", "9600/7n2/rts=0/dtr=1", 9600,
+               METEX14_PACKET_SIZE, 0, 0, sr_metex14_packet_request,
+               sr_metex14_packet_valid, sr_metex14_parse,
+               NULL
+       ),
        DMM(
                "metex-m4650cr", metex14,
                "Metex", "M-4650CR", "1200/7n2/rts=0/dtr=1", 1200,