kingst-la2016: setup usb transfer sizes to be multiple of endpoint max packet size...
authorKevin Grant <planet911@gmx.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2021 17:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 2 Oct 2021 12:58:13 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commite847645b7be832c1d62d1ad2312e3a3d4de467ce
tree3cb8dd1b389abef7b32f0fec1379a7e6ba22a6e6
parentb29f7be9c0b7d90469dee26daf0f3179cd67c065
kingst-la2016: setup usb transfer sizes to be multiple of endpoint max packet size, as required by WinUSB RAW_IO policy
src/hardware/kingst-la2016/api.c
src/hardware/kingst-la2016/protocol.c
src/hardware/kingst-la2016/protocol.h