zketech-ebd-usb: Minor style fixes
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:13:16 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commitb29f7be9c0b7d90469dee26daf0f3179cd67c065
tree3648ee141da4b2ba4cbfbb30560fbeb7727ca8e4
parent4df6f1743a9f0d27b954eb3b43c43a4ef38235cb
zketech-ebd-usb: Minor style fixes
src/hardware/zketech-ebd-usb/protocol.c