Don't set _POSIX_C_SOURCE for VXI/RPC related files.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitd40b8557a9625cccfb9bef99c77dd803bdd356e7
treefc4164387ce860bda913d1ee51e58a79f82b7e9a
parentc05a0ba528e96671b1c94c1971d4671b4767f0e9
Don't set _POSIX_C_SOURCE for VXI/RPC related files.

Make vxi.h the first #include in all affected files and #undef the
_POSIX_C_SOURCE macro in vxi.h.

This avoids various build issues on e.g. FreeBSD or Mac OS X where
setting _POSIX_C_SOURCE leads to the unavailability of certain types
such as u_long (as used in the VXI/RPC code).
src/scpi/scpi_vxi.c
src/scpi/vxi.h
src/scpi/vxi_clnt.c