kingst-la2016: address trivial style nits (whitespace, braces, line length)
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 20:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit955ab60455d3c9d70374476acf1ecf687a481d28
tree4c03931f44c08163e85dbfb328dcd313e8685428
parentc3d4003710edfe193de072f6032401bcba098672
kingst-la2016: address trivial style nits (whitespace, braces, line length)

Improve readability by addressing the trivial style nits in the driver.

Break the channel list into two times eight instead of nine plus seven
items. Put braces around all branches if one of them has braces. Add
braces to multi line branches despite most of the branch just being a
comment -- it's still many lines. Break extra long text lines, adjust
the position of operators when single expressions span multiple lines.

Drop unnecessary parentheses around single variables and auto
incrementing pointer dereferences. Adjust whitespace especially for
pointer data types, and arith operators.
src/hardware/kingst-la2016/api.c
src/hardware/kingst-la2016/protocol.c