arachnid-labs-re-load-pro: Fix for get voltage and current while in acquisition.
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 13:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 15:02:00 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit8fb9afcacd279e7c8febad89ba9d491ce9f8a164
tree23a9eebd69686cc190f0c8104badadc6802ccad6
parentf93bf8ba02995081312c448df7aeaf25b1118033
arachnid-labs-re-load-pro: Fix for get voltage and current while in acquisition.

[ gsi: moved intruction order to unify with other cond signalling code paths ]
src/hardware/arachnid-labs-re-load-pro/protocol.c