arachnid-labs-re-load-pro: Fix for get voltage and current while in acquisition.
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 13:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 15:02:00 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
[ gsi: moved intruction order to unify with other cond signalling code paths ]

src/hardware/arachnid-labs-re-load-pro/protocol.c

index 2c1031a2c42961cb224cae02582120d3d9eb3ff2..36785b2cf7eb89959e3c5d0f791d45b2d5a696ca 100644 (file)
@@ -336,6 +336,7 @@ static void handle_packet(const struct sr_dev_inst *sdi)
        devc->voltage = g_ascii_strtod(tokens[2], NULL) / 1000;
        devc->current = g_ascii_strtod(tokens[1], NULL) / 1000;
        g_strfreev(tokens);
+       g_cond_signal(&devc->voltage_cond);
 
        /* Begin frame. */
        std_session_send_df_frame_begin(sdi);