dcttech-usbrelay: Initial driver skeleton.
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commit64d54a719aed9204091b8d88c1b881f1341f0592
tree823035c47c1e72e12e57496d28c0402ef9e13517
parent569165c0e44323ce8a4baf1da4d540e8976e9d33
dcttech-usbrelay: Initial driver skeleton.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
src/hardware/dcttech-usbrelay/api.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/hardware/dcttech-usbrelay/protocol.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/hardware/dcttech-usbrelay/protocol.h [new file with mode: 0644]