hp-3478a: Fix switching from 4-wire to 2-wire measurement.
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Mon, 24 May 2021 11:02:00 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 16:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit569165c0e44323ce8a4baf1da4d540e8976e9d33
treed97669e8b9708406f3aac7123e3b2260a4b8c66a
parent8ef4fb3347830023b80a5e121c7ffd66e10f4944
hp-3478a: Fix switching from 4-wire to 2-wire measurement.

The measured quantity flags for the measurement mode can only contain one flag
at maximum. Therefore the quantity flags handling can be simplified, which also
fixes a bug when switching from 4-wire resistance measurement to 2-wire mode.
src/hardware/hp-3478a/api.c
src/hardware/hp-3478a/protocol.c
src/hardware/hp-3478a/protocol.h