ols: Clean up: Obey code style
authorv1ne <v1ne2go@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 21:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 21:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commit55eca716e5982bd8aace203ddb840583534415c0
tree9eddc0434bc367e6ff248e679e7e4c515f553c0d
parent22fdb67fa0714c11cc0a58ee1423f55d18a4f080
ols: Clean up: Obey code style
src/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/api.c
src/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/protocol.c
src/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/protocol.h