scpi-pps: Support for the EEZ PSU series
authorMartin Atkins <mart@degeneration.co.uk>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:39:15 +0000 (04:39 -0700)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 15:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit22fdb67fa0714c11cc0a58ee1423f55d18a4f080
tree669eb1af432c7a5345556fb0c2a4cd3419ead4b1
parentc54b3726418c8211bf9cb19323b5ba09ad409e1c
scpi-pps: Support for the EEZ PSU series

There is currently one released model and one other model under
development. This change aims to support both of them, though it's been
tested primarily with the original H24005 series and only with the
simulator for the BB3 series.

[ gsi: address style nits ]
src/hardware/scpi-pps/profiles.c