hantek-6xxx: Add ISDS205B support
authorlitospain <pesadillamiguele@hotmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 20:27:15 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 22:26:20 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commit389acdd9913edeb05be7d931a13097aeadd98f0a
tree8ad31e2ef7f088aa58e0a6698822ecf10420c05c
parentf5c618e55fe6e1b1bd43b441e688944c78b889b5
hantek-6xxx: Add ISDS205B support
src/hardware/hantek-6xxx/api.c
src/hardware/hantek-6xxx/protocol.h