hantek-6xxx: Fix for channel coupling not updating on changing
authorwaka <p.c.spruijtenburg@utwente.nl>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:28:06 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 22:20:22 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commitf5c618e55fe6e1b1bd43b441e688944c78b889b5
tree140f59a059fd51a97408f7a50e3eed62e0f8b04b
parentb41562f6ce3ba5572d65965811e0eb1f62a4b223
hantek-6xxx: Fix for channel coupling not updating on changing

Presumed regression related to fix for bug #836
src/hardware/hantek-6xxx/api.c