scpi-dmm: Add support for Owon XDM2041
authorPetteri Aimonen <jpa@git.mail.kapsi.fi>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:34:40 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 18:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit2111d1574b7bc715bc60ca5626f126369553f3f8
tree05a2adceacfbc2fe4dc14524a481edba99c47853
parentddeaa49d431f3cb79a4d3e9f07fcc636797944ca
scpi-dmm: Add support for Owon XDM2041
src/hardware/scpi-dmm/api.c
src/hardware/scpi-dmm/protocol.c