Add script for mass-editing sources to include config.h first
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 04:33:31 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 16:14:57 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitf622913854255921ecf08a00b88c562b2aa35ec3
treeddc33d9c5f0b5da44cb4e55a3628a107af95891a
parent3dcba30db405095905631b232270ade74a568e94
Add script for mass-editing sources to include config.h first
source/include-config-header [new file with mode: 0755]