sigrok-cross-mingw: Add and use FileAssociation.nsh.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:56:00 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commite060d94ee8b6de6f8cc6064027cc84aabffd4969
treef882609090a2df6f95b9cecf18de2c7c3088ba74
parent38370bb499f397aa5dfa7a0fd8b7df06558768fa
sigrok-cross-mingw: Add and use FileAssociation.nsh.

This is required for ${registerExtension} and ${unregisterExtension}.

Taken from:
http://nsis.sourceforge.net/File_Association
cross-compile/mingw/FileAssociation.nsh [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw