README: Update to current AppImage status.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 17:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitd9f89f295c8275c8fbc3a51d2252da8fb3d9b4b9
tree6f346cdc7514065bdc6dfb887d00bb032e1253ad
parentf54556e78d7ccd183adb27da4b262d34c05b0819
README: Update to current AppImage status.
cross-compile/appimage/README