README: Add status and lots more info.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:08:46 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:09:33 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commitaceec517661270cf83bbe4809edd5cd7a75ba05e
treeace1b0620b162aa66ea7752180e31fe952032b7c
parent6ee5004e7d026166878d278275161d77597dfd38
README: Add status and lots more info.
README