sigrok-cross-mingw: Update patch to match recent changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:43:23 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commita50faaee2c575aac079b3cd0b6b4280a407b7544
tree9d854a6c1ac0fa3b3ca77b57d9b8d438c26b1f66
parentd48f3793b2907c96e31750bc87ae236542ed1052
sigrok-cross-mingw: Update patch to match recent changes.
cross-compile/mingw/libsigrok_firmwaredir.patch