new-driver: Update to match recent drivers API changes.
authorAurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 23:26:44 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerAurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 23:55:11 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit87604b0c3ec0115a89921039ff12a6fa4606ddcb
treec9dba2a1e8f9553095f072e776ae4855305f3e11
parent0369c8a6b15b91e206f2db856919d2df42ff8939
new-driver: Update to match recent drivers API changes.
source/drv-api.c
source/new-driver