sigrok-cross-mingw: Optionally emit progress messages.
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit81a786537c1c77f39a4578356875471b615a0228
tree29090c254f233ef2c74896b97434c5881b3e0130
parentdaa83fdabbdfd13c12510be7c08b02b5f5708bbe
sigrok-cross-mingw: Optionally emit progress messages.

The cross compile script executes a lot of steps, some of them rather
expensive and complex, before first output from child processes appears
on screen (libserialport clone being the first typical output). Prepare
to optionally emit progress messages for developers' awareness. Just set
the $ECHO environment variable to suppress these.
cross-compile/mingw/sigrok-cross-mingw