sigrok-cross-android: Use new libftdi1, drop libusb-0.1
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 17:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 17:13:19 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit7966c37c48496a1a44582001d601b6cdc72463e4
tree6170a7dc49ac36cfd24ba7cf86606544778ed08c
parent6cdef10369a35daeea9c7b0df99cef5e6461f730
sigrok-cross-android: Use new libftdi1, drop libusb-0.1
cross-compile/android/android.toolchain.cmake.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/android/sigrok-cross-android