sigrok-native-macosx: Add sigrok-cli DMG creation support.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 30 May 2020 13:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 30 May 2020 13:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit5872b25f6aefbcb9f68150f96f9aeae56e8e4337
tree8ae268fea1625d73f011950ca598d4244d34d31e
parente6891272650fd7940b8e8996a51d64c0b2d262f4
sigrok-native-macosx: Add sigrok-cli DMG creation support.
cross-compile/macosx/README
cross-compile/macosx/contrib/Info.plist [deleted file]
cross-compile/macosx/contrib/Info.plist_pulseview [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/macosx/contrib/Info.plist_sigrok-cli [new file with mode: 0644]
cross-compile/macosx/contrib/sigrok-cli [new file with mode: 0755]
cross-compile/macosx/create_dmg