new-driver: Update to latest API changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:40:23 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:57:18 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit3aef82b35047c072f524a7f6d4ee6ce70df89fb2
tree3fcb9702231b11eac6e3db5a6c7bcf0e9761110c
parentad1407b5c526254d604c2d22d48cf6190a47a7b0
new-driver: Update to latest API changes.

This includes config_get/set/list and std_hw_init().
source/drv-api.c
source/drv-protocol.c