usb_packet: Update test-case after fixing bug #623.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 12:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitf751a53812974aa615f82c6967e24dcd24a6481a
tree97ca607aae5a5f675c8b469a4abe20290b9a91e3
parent289a627f65cab78aa1e1a6c3e92c980d87010d11
usb_packet: Update test-case after fixing bug #623.
decoder/test/usb_packet/olimex_stm32-h103_usb_hid.output