dcf77: Add a few test cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:36:44 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:04:49 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commitf742e553501c9c37d73ba1a463c3ef0f85fc9934
tree95fa573c2b9889dc638f0f2c64f5d864fd7bf369
parentf16ea9ef17667b65bf3dc60a6e96b86a9ada14fa
dcf77: Add a few test cases.
decoder/test/dcf77/dcf77_120s.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/dcf77/dcf77_20s.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/dcf77/dcf77_480s.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/dcf77/test.conf