usb_{signalling,packet}: Update test-cases to recent changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitc8636f805d1900befac4d59c3677352e68c79fca
treea3ffe1c86e43d9dac139559df6a3bc33e6b84652
parente0cad268d59de9eb78d18c1e891b7f600696601e
usb_{signalling,packet}: Update test-cases to recent changes.
decoder/test/usb_packet/logitech_rx250_leftclick.output
decoder/test/usb_packet/mk220_snippet.output
decoder/test/usb_packet/olimex_stm32-h103_usb_hid.output
decoder/test/usb_packet/rt-mwk01_snippet.output
decoder/test/usb_signalling/logitech_rx250_leftclick.output
decoder/test/usb_signalling/mk220_snippet.output
decoder/test/usb_signalling/olimex_stm32-h103_usb_hid.output
decoder/test/usb_signalling/rt-mwk01_snippet.output