tlc5620: Add a few test-cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:08:49 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:10:07 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commita1048211ee571a470f08dab76ace6c221bff1154
treee8655cbb09a12da049b98d7a97e74a27a5b44225
parentbc73a3aacf2441824e0135225f038efc467de53d
tlc5620: Add a few test-cases.
decoder/test/tlc5620/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/tlc5620/ti_tlc5620_full_range.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/tlc5620/ti_tlc5620_low_mid_high.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/tlc5620/ti_tlc5620_one_change.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/tlc5620/ti_tlc5620_running.output [new file with mode: 0644]