sdcard_spi: Add CMD24 test-cases.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:29:39 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:17:10 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit9b2756b0bb19887f5e9ffdd2d73a939d94ffadf8
tree60510f3130227b10f29ffd8856e912ccd95f1007
parent83311ee75859e51d3925597e8db5742eff72a775
sdcard_spi: Add CMD24 test-cases.
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/data_transfer_complete_simulated.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/data_transfer_start_snippet.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/sdcard_spi/test.conf