rfm12: Add a simple test-case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 23:07:16 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:07:50 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit96777572e6255e51cce011437e50099cf95d61ad
tree2d74a3848a3d37336b68cfaad4338f4c379a86a7
parentdd37a782a8637bdee703a13c949b222b9ba8b95d
rfm12: Add a simple test-case.
decoder/test/rfm12/rfm12.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/rfm12/rfm12.sr [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/rfm12/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]